Specials

1st Quarter Specialist Newsletter 2014-15

Teachers (Please add @wcpss.net to the end of the email name after the dash (-)
Art: Jennifer Sherman – jsherman1
Media Center: Angela Dunn – adunn2
Music: Leah Eubanks – leubanks
PE: Karen Elliott – kelliot
Science & PBL: Katherine Dobrzenski – kdobrzenski
3rd Grade Explorers: Keith Blount – kblount
Computer Lab: Donnice Taylor – dtaylor7

 

 

 

Comments are closed.